English EspaƱol
Inkcups 978 646-8980

Tagless® Printing Equipment Supplies Inks Services Support SDS Videos Samples
What's Hot
digital cylinder printer
What's New
garment printing ink certification
Learn More

Newsletter Signup

Get trade show passes, new product info, tech articles and discount alerts!

Newsletter Signup


Trade Shows
Help Desk

Help Desk

Technical data, tools and technical support

Request Information










How to Place an Order

There are several options for placing an order:

Product Brochures, MSDS:

We have 3 separate pages where you can view or download technical data sheets, MSDS, brochures, catalogues, manuals etc:
- Equipment tech data
- Ink & Thinner tech data
- Supply tech data

 Key Contacts at ICN Headquarters:


General Inquiries / Consultas Generales en español


info@inkcups.com

978-646-8980
    Orders  Customer Service  Orders@inkcups.com  978-646-8980
    Ink Questions  Joe Shairs  JoeS@inkcups.com  978-646-8980     ext.404
    Laser & Graphics Arts Questions  Candice Curtis  CandiceC@inkcups.com  978-646-8980     ext.420
    Pad/Screen Print Equipment & Parts  Travis Griffin  TravisG@inkcups.com   978-646-8980     ext.401
    Inkjet Printer Questions  Gregg Harwood  GregoryH@inkcups.com   978-646-8980     ext.407 
    Accounts Payable  Richard Tran  RichardT@inkcups.com
 978-646-8980     ext.316
    Accounts Receivable  Derek McLaughlin  DerekM@inkcups.com
 978-646-8980     ext.312
    Apoyo tecnico en español o ingles  Luis Gunera  LuisG@inkcups.com
 978-646-8980     ext.209
    Job Opportunities Send resume to:  careers@inkcups.com

    More Contact Info



Tools:

       








 
Team Inkcups Local Sales & Tech Support
We have direct sales people in the US (MA, NY, CA, IA, GA), Canada, Mexico, Guatemala, Honduras. We also have respresentatives in Colombia and Dominican Republic.

Contact Inkcups!
Tagless pad printing Apparel Tag Printing!

Turnkey solution for tagless t-shirt printing: complete line of Equipment & Supplies, plus unlimited tech support!

Read more