English EspaƱol
Inkcups 978 646-8980

Tagless® Printing Equipment Supplies Inks Services Support Videos Request Samples
What's Hot
Laser plates
What's New
Flatbed UV Printer
Learn More

Newsletter Signup

Get trade show passes, new product info, tech articles and discount alerts!

Newsletter Signup


Trade Shows

Inkcups Now
Headquarters

Phone: 978-646-8980
Email: info@inkcups.com

Contacts at Inkcups Now Headquarters

Inkcups Now Corporation
Address: 310 Andover St., Danvers, Massachusetts 01923 USA
Phone: 978-646-8980
Fax: 978-646-8981
Email: info@inkcups.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE & ACCOUNTING: EMAIL PHONE FAX
Orders Tracy Kaminski orders@inkcups.com 978-646-8980 ext.301 978-646-8981
Ordenes en español Eduardo Tolosa EduardoT@inkcups.com 978-646-8980 ext.302 978-646-8981
Orders from Canada Adele Watson AdeleW@inkcups.com Canada: 905-426-5325 905-426-7581
Accounts Payable / Receivable Elaine Brown ElaineB@inkcups.com 978-646-8980 ext.102 978-646-8981


JOB OPPORTUNITIES: EMAIL
Send your resume to careers@inkcups.com



         TECHNICAL SUPPORT CONTACTS:
Application Specialist:
Ian Bedford

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext.402
Cell: 401-952-0562
Fax: 206-339-5515
IanB@inkcups.com
Equipment & Parts Specialist:
Mike Bissel, VP

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext.103
MikeB@inkcups.com
Laser Specialist:
Paul Conley

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext. 408
PaulC@inkcups.com
Ink Specialist:
Pete Baxer

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext.403
Cell: 978-882-2315
PeteB@inkcups.com
Application Specialist:
Travis Griffin

Phone: Phone: 978-646-8980 ext. 401
TravisG@inkcups.com
Application Specialist:
Joe Shairs

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext. 404
JoeS@inkcups.com
Graphic Design & Laser Specialist:
Derek LaChance

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext.406
DerekL@inkcups.com
Inkjet Specialist:
Gregg Harwood

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext. 407
GregoryH@inkcups.com



 
Laser Plates Laser Engravable Plates

Powerful and easy upgrade for the plate-making process! Make plates from graphic files with a CO2 or YAG laser.

Learn More
Tagless pad printing Apparel Tag Printing!

Turnkey solution for tagless t-shirt printing: complete line of Equipment & Supplies, plus unlimited tech support!

Read more