English Español
Inkcups 978 646-8980

Tagless® Printing Equipment Supplies Inks Services Support Videos Request Samples
What's Hot
garment printing ink certification
What's New
Rotary inkjet printer
Learn More

Newsletter Signup

Get trade show passes, new product info, tech articles and discount alerts!

Newsletter Signup


Trade Shows

Inkcups Now
Headquarters

Phone: 978-646-8980
Email: info@inkcups.com

Contacts at Inkcups Now Headquarters

Inkcups Now Corporation
Address: 310 Andover St., Danvers, Massachusetts 01923 USA
Phone: 978-646-8980
Fax: 978-646-8981
Email: info@inkcups.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE & ACCOUNTING: EMAIL PHONE FAX
Orders Tracy Kaminski orders@inkcups.com 978-646-8980 ext.301 978-646-8981
Ordenes en español Eduardo Tolosa EduardoT@inkcups.com 978-646-8980 ext.302 978-646-8981
Orders from Canada Adele Watson AdeleW@inkcups.com Canada: 905-426-5325 905-426-7581
Accounts Receivable Derek McLaughlin DerekM@inkcups.com 978-646-8980 ext. 312 978-646-8981
Accounts Payable Ian Hatfield IanH@inkcups.com 978-646-8980 ext. 316 978-646-8981

         TECHNICAL SUPPORT CONTACTS:
         INKJET:          PAD & SCREEN:
Nick Leonardson
Tech Service

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext. 414
NickL@inkcups.com
Gabe Vallellanes
Tech Support & Inside Sales
(habla español)

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext. 411
GabrielV@inkcups.com
Paul Conley
Tech Service

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext. 408
PaulC@inkcups.com
Pete Baxer
Senior Ink Technician and Sales

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext. 403
Cell: 978-882-2315
PeteB@inkcups.com
Ryan Felts
Tech Service

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext. 419
RyanF@inkcups.com
Bob Taylor
Tech Support & Inside Sales

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext. 421
BobT@inkcups.com
Derek LaChance
Inkjet/Laser Team Leader

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext. 406
DerekL@inkcups.com
Joe Shairs
Ink Department Manager

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext. 404
JoeS@inkcups.com
Gregg Harwood
Inkjet Department Manager

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext. 407
GregoryH@inkcups.com
Travis Griffin
Inside Sales Department Manager

Phone: Phone: 978-646-8980 ext. 401
TravisG@inkcups.com
Kevin Millet
Tech Service

Phone: 978-646-8980
KevinM@inkcups.com
Mike Bissel
The Legend

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext. 103
MikeB@inkcups.com
         LASER:
Paul Conley
Tech Service

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext. 408
PaulC@inkcups.com
Candice Curtis
Etched Plates & Laser Service

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext. 420
CandiceC@inkcups.com
Derek LaChance
Inkjet/Laser Team Leader

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext. 406
DerekL@inkcups.com
Ian Bedford
Senior Applications Engineer

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext. 402
Cell: 401-952-0562
Fax: 206-339-5515
IanB@inkcups.com
Ed Berry
Mechanical Design Engineer

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext. 705
EdwardB@inkcups.com
Randy Demand
Laser Assembly

Phone: 978-646-8980 ext. 415
RandyD@inkcups.com

JOB OPPORTUNITIES: EMAIL
Send your resume to careers@inkcups.com




 
Laser Plates Laser Engravable Plates

Powerful and easy upgrade for the plate-making process! Make plates from graphic files with a CO2 or YAG laser.

Learn More
Tagless pad printing Apparel Tag Printing!

Turnkey solution for tagless t-shirt printing: complete line of Equipment & Supplies, plus unlimited tech support!

Read more